All saved configurations will be permanently lost!
This action will erase all settings stored in flash memory, including:
- Polar Chart speed table
- Hotspot on boot setting
- NMEA to Wifi setting
- Victron BLE device configurations
Note: Your activated Device License Key will be preserved.
Are you sure you want to reset all preferences to factory defaults?